

March 23rd, 2023

OFFICE ORDER

Following members are appointed as IQAC committee members.

<u></u>	S. No.	internition of a final fille	Designation
Chairperson	1	Prof. Sandeep Sancheti	Provost (Vice-chancellor)
	2	Prof. Ramdevsinh Jhala	Controller of Examinations
	3	Prof. Rajendrasinh Jadeja	Dean, Research Affairs and Faculty of
			Engineering & Technology
	4	Prof. Sridaran Rajgopalan	Dean, Academics Affairs and Faculty of
Faculty members	5	D C K I I I	Computer Application
	5	Prof. Kanthadevi Arunachalam	Dean, Faculty of Science
	6	Prof. (Dr.) Rhishikesh Dave	Dean, Faculty of Law
	7	Prof. (Dr.) Ashish Kakkad	Principal, Faculty of Physiotherapy
	8	Dr. Meeta Joshi	Assoc. Prof., Faculty of Mgmt. Studies
	9	Dr. Ashishkumar Kyada	Associate Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy
Management	10	Mr. Naresh Jadeja	Registrar
representative			
Senior officials	11	Mr. Sriram Padmanabhan	Director – HR, Placement, CD and CR
Local society	12	Mr. Dinesh Kakkad	Quality Expert
member	13	Mr. Ajay Patel	Parents representative
Alumni member	14	Mr. Parthrajsinh Jadeja	Alumni representative
Student member	15	Ms. Teesha Kshatriya	Student representative
Industry member	16	Mr. Giriraj Raol	Industry representative
	17	Mr. UrmishVaishnav	Industry representative
Coordinator	18	Prof. Nikunj Rachchh	Professor, Faculty of Engineering

This order has approval of competent authority.

Copy to:

1. All the concerned members.





Marwadi Chandarana Group